본 웹사이트는 쿠키 사용으로 향상된 브라우징 경험을 선사합니다. 이 사이트를 계속 이용함으로써 당사 정책에 따라 고객님의 기기 상 쿠키를 설치하는 것에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다. 쿠키 정책.
지금 예약

후기

7.5 이용 후기 점수
점수 분석
청결도
7.8
편안함
7.4
숙소 위치
6.5
시설
7.5
직원
8.9
가격 대비 가치
6.9
후기
    Christine
    hk
    4.2
    2018년 1월 2일
    Good food but cold room in a cold winter zone
    The room is very cold and onsen very small and not very clean. Also I didn’t realise this hotel is not accepting credit card but price for 1 room is 66000yen. At this price most hotels in Japan accept credit cards. However they are understanding and allow me to remit payment to them later. It is very strange as Booking.com took my credit card as guarantee for such an expensive room booking !
    Good food like grandma cooking
    jimmy Sew
    mu
    8.8
    2017년 11월 27일
    we like the warmth of our host. this counts for us. Moreover when we arrived we met with a nice taxi
    not really but we had to walk a while before reaching the market . however it was fun wandering around along the minor streets until we finally reached the market
    calm and cosy ryokan
    Peter
    au
    5.0
    2017년 11월 5일
    Room was on top floor and no lift. Bathrooms were on the ground floor. Ryokan slippers were one size and too small for my very average size feet. Distance from town and station. Shuttle bus timing was relatively inflexible and suited Ryokan's needs rather than its customers needs. These negatives need to be seen in the context of the high price they charge, relative to other Ryokans in Japan that are superior all aspects for half the price
    The room was comfortable, air conditioned with a fridge and a toilet
    Kim
    jp
    7.5
    2017년 11월 5일
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    More explanation about the menu and pick up availability at the train station.
    Room and comfy futons. It is great for foreign travelers!
    Sally
    au
    8.3
    2017년 11월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Yoram
    il
    8.8
    2017년 11월 4일
    The price is quite hi
    Traditional Riokan in a beautiful neighborhood especially in the autumn. We did not eat at the Riokan as there r many restaurants in the city.
    jeffrey
    il
    7.1
    2017년 11월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Florence Lawson
    gb
    8.3
    2017년 11월 2일
    Almost no English spoken. No lift and steep stairs. A long walk from the station and main centre.
    Very warm welcome. Excellent traditional evening meal. Given special local apples as we left
    HAPPY
    hk
    5.4
    2017년 10월 28일
    Location is far from Takayama JR station, difficult to get taxi back to hotel at night. Onsen is small, it looks like hostel more than hotel
    Breakfast & dinner is good
    au
    4.2
    2017년 10월 14일
    Bad value for money, but clean and reasonable service and food.
    Impossibly tiny private toilet, couldn't turn around, knees hitting the wall when sitting. Very expensive for the small room and out-dated facilities.
    The staff tried to make us feel comfortable. Clean room.
    Lukey D
    au
    9.6
    2017년 10월 12일
    Great stay, fantastic staff.
    The pillows are a little tough.
    The hotel is cosy and close to the inner city. It has a scenic walk towards the inner city, however they offer a free shuttle bus everyday go inner city and secondly the station.
    Malgorzata
    gb
    9.2
    2017년 10월 10일
    fantastic traditional ryokan - much recommended:)
    The ryokan is about 20 minutes walk from the town centre, 30 minutes from the train station. I found the way not very straightforward but I am quite bad at directions. I took a taxi (1200 yen) from the station to the ryokan.
    It was my first stay in the traditional ryokan and I loved the whole experience: leaving my shoes in the hallway, tatami mats in the room, sleeping on the comfortable futon and the traditional low table and chair. The public bath is fantastic and so relaxing after the long day of sightseeing. You can choose beautiful colourful yukata to wear:))) The breakfast and dinner is delicious and a feast for the eye as well (specially recommending very tasty hida beef). All staff is very friendly and I had no problems with communication despite not speaking Japanese. The place is very clean. You can borrow a bicycle free of charge. There is a shuttle to the town in the morning. Great place for experiencing traditional Japanese inn!
    Sébastien
    ca
    8.3
    2017년 8월 17일
    Very clean and convenient room, but far from the city centre and train station
    The price was a bit too high for that kind of room. Also, unless you have your own wheels, it is too far (about 3 km) from Takayama train station to walk, and also far from principal town interests (restaurants, temples and other sights).
    The ryokan-style room was spacy, clean, and convenient, and even had A/C. The hotel owners were very charming and considerate, and visibly tried all they could to please us, despite the fact that they didn't speak English.
    Martine
    fr
    9.6
    2017년 7월 30일
    A very comfortable and nice experience
    A bit far from the railway station though the route is easy and very nice, moreover the hostess provided a free shuttle to bring us back to the station when we left.
    The warm welcome, the very nice room, the Bath, the Japanese breakfast experience
    George
    us
    8.8
    2017년 7월 18일
    Typical Japanese Inn in Takayama
    Just be aware that payment is expected only in Japanese Yen. They do not accept credit or debit cards. Also the offerings included in the lodging price were not spelled out in the website through booking.com which led to confusion such as for a 2-night stay, breakfast is not included on the day of checkout so we got only 1 breakfast, perhaps the norm for Japanese inns?
    Having a nice soak in a traditional Japanese bath at the end of a long day of sightseeing! 😊
    Natassja
    jp
    7.9
    2017년 7월 18일
    Nice and cozy and lovely staff!
    The room was a tiny bit small and we were in the older part of the building which is made of wood so it was a bit noisy. No blinds so if you're used to sleep in the complete darkness I suggest you bring an eye mask.
    The staff was super nice and helpful, they even drove us to the station on our last day outside of the regular shuttle bus runs that they do everyday. The area is nice and quiet and you can go for walks in the Japanese countryside. The bath is a bit small but cozy. The breakfast was Japanese style and very filling, every morning the staff calls everyone for breakfast through a loud speaker.
    Alexander
    ca
    10
    2017년 5월 1일
    Unprecedent levels of hospitality
    The owner was extremely kind and hospitable, going way above and beyond any other staff at other hotels I've stayed in. The beds were very comfortable, the room spacious and the breakfast next morning was incredible. An amazing experience here!
    John
    gb
    9.6
    2017년 4월 26일
    A wonderful welcome from this lovely Japanese family Ryokan.
    Not really a problem but good half hours walk from station, or about 1100 yen by taxi was easiest & not that easy too find.
    Delightful family run smallish Ryokan a little out of main centre. A great experience of a Ryokan with nice Onsen. Booking dinner & breakfast was a real treat to try real Japanese cuisine, but not every Western person might like! Free bike hire a good bonus & the Hida Village & other local attractions easy to get to by bike.
    Nigel
    gb
    8.3
    2017년 4월 23일
    Nice Ryokan and friendly people
    Very helpful staff. Nice traditional Ryokan rooms and good Japanese breakfast.
    Jan Hendrik
    no
    9.2
    2017년 4월 23일
    Great welcoming staff and the best Japanese breakfast I have had in any Ryokan so far. It's a bit outside of Takayama centre, but it's only a short scenic walk. A shuttle to the railway and bus terminal is provided if requested. Highly recommended!
이용 후기 로딩중
닫기