点评

7.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.8
舒适度
7.5
住宿位置
6.5
设施
7.4
员工
8.8
性价比
6.9

点评

    SHU
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月16日
    英语一般,需借助工具交流。
    老板很热心,临行前还送了苹果。
    chunhua
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    QI
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月23日

    很棒!

    老板娘很热情,教我们几个女生怎么穿浴衣拍照。第二天去白川乡赶不上车还临时安排车送我们去车站。走的时候送了红红的苹果,很暖心。
    Su
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月16日

    非常棒的民宿体验,老板很热情,走的时候送了亲手折的千纸鹤和小拖鞋,每人还送了一个大红苹果,离大巴站走路20分钟不到,下次去的话还会选择这里

    androidbolund
    jp

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月4日

    Good place to stay in Takayama

    loud announcements for breakfast & bath can be heard in the entire hotel from 7 am the onsen/bathroom is really small and you get charged extra for it
    staff is friendly, the check-in/check-out process was fast and they gave us the introduction of the facilities rooms are large enough you can get bicycles
    Winifred Dennis
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月16日

    Good meals. Friendly staff. A bit out of town and a little tired.

    The inn is a bit dated and could use refreshing. Paint on wall of our room was missing in places. It was difficult to communicate with staff if you don't speak Japanese. The inn is not near the main tourist areas - you need to take a shuttle bus to town. Overall the inn is very clean but a bit worn. But it was the most expensive night of our 2+ weeks in Japan. Other places were much nicer and better value. We did stay during the Spring Festival. At other times, the inn may be good value.
    Dinner and breakfast were both very good. Staff was friendly. Room was very clean. The inn provided a shuttle bus back to the JR station in town.
    Neeraj
    ke

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年4月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月3日
    Authentic, traditional ryokan. Excellent traditional breakfast. Good rural hospitality from friendly staff.
    Wongsiri
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pakypaka
    th

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月26日

    Clean, nice ryokan

    First, I never got any reply from the owner but not surprising since she can't speak English. When I first arrived, I wasn't sure if I was at the right place, the hotel sign was soooooo tiny but the ryokan owner wrote my name on a wooden board in front of the door so I was confident that I arrived at the correct place. Check-in, waiting for 20 minutes, can't see anyone at all. We walked around, tried to make some noise, calling out people, no bell to ring, no people so I decided to call. The call was diverted and the landlady picked up the call then greeted us. We were tired and just wanted to check-in, the landlady insisted that we pay before (cash only, no credit card accepted) and she took time to calculate everything. The price was different than what I booked so I showed her my booking, she re-calculated and eventually agreed on the price on booking.com. However please do aware that there's an onsen tax (150 yen/person/night) so we ended up paid a bit more. She then noticed that we have a baby (1 year 10 months) with us so asked for 1,000 yen extra charge per night. This is actually the first place that asked us to pay for a baby who is not even 2 years old and did not require any additional towel, mattress, or breakfast. I'm disappointed with how nitpicking she was with everything. There were 2 shared bathrooms, one for men and another for women. They switched on the 2nd night so I tried both. The first one was soooo small. 3 people seems to be a max capacity to have without feeling too awkward. Onsen was super hot too while another bathroom I tried on the 2nd night is more spacious however onsen water is not that hot. Overall it was a good stay. Besides from the check-in incident and additional charge, there's nothing to complain.
    It looks much nicer than the pictures shown on Booking.com. The ryokan was nice and clean. The location is good to get into express way. Around 200 meters from the ryokan, there's a lawson shop (convenience store) and a gas station nearby. The location is quite good, not too far from the city center. The landlady was sweet when we left she gave a delicious apple to everyone.
    Christine
    hk

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年1月2日

    Good food but cold room in a cold winter zone

    The room is very cold and onsen very small and not very clean. Also I didn’t realise this hotel is not accepting credit card but price for 1 room is 66000yen. At this price most hotels in Japan accept credit cards. However they are understanding and allow me to remit payment to them later. It is very strange as Booking.com took my credit card as guarantee for such an expensive room booking !
    Good food like grandma cooking
    jimmy Sew
    mu

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月27日

    we like the warmth of our host. this counts for us. Moreover when we arrived we met with a nice taxi

    not really but we had to walk a while before reaching the market . however it was fun wandering around along the minor streets until we finally reached the market
    calm and cosy ryokan
    Pak Srisatayakul
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月20日

    Excellent

    I have a very warm welcome from the owner. Very appreciated. I will come back here again.
    Lindsay
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年11月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Peter
    au

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年11月5日
    Room was on top floor and no lift. Bathrooms were on the ground floor. Ryokan slippers were one size and too small for my very average size feet. Distance from town and station. Shuttle bus timing was relatively inflexible and suited Ryokan's needs rather than its customers needs. These negatives need to be seen in the context of the high price they charge, relative to other Ryokans in Japan that are superior all aspects for half the price
    The room was comfortable, air conditioned with a fridge and a toilet
    Kim
    jp

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月5日

    Very friendly and helpful staff.

    More explanation about the menu and pick up availability at the train station.
    Room and comfy futons. It is great for foreign travelers!
    Sally
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yoram
    il

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月4日
    The price is quite hi
    Traditional Riokan in a beautiful neighborhood especially in the autumn. We did not eat at the Riokan as there r many restaurants in the city.
    jeffrey
    il

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年11月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Florence Lawson
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月2日
    Almost no English spoken. No lift and steep stairs. A long walk from the station and main centre.
    Very warm welcome. Excellent traditional evening meal. Given special local apples as we left
正在载入点评